Halfway to Spring

Welcome Imbolc! This is the time of lambing in the northern hemisphere, and to celebrate nature’s provision of milk for infants. I hereby declare that makes it a good night to have nutmeg/vanilla pudding for dessert!

Stay tuned for Titanic happenings on the blog. There will be more Time Travel Journal entries, but first, we’ll commemorate a special birthday next week: Thomas Andrews was born February 7, 1873, at Ardara House, the family home in Comber, Ireland. Over on Goodreads, I’ll be giving away a copy of my book to one lucky winner, anywhere in the world! I’ll let you know as soon as the Giveaway goes live.

For the next week, I’ll try to post special tidbits about Thomas Andrews, featuring some of the legends about him that did not make into my book. He was quite a character, even as a child. I hope you’ll enjoy learning more about him.

One thought on “Halfway to Spring”

Talk to me!

