Journal Entry, 25 January 1906

Time travel used to be an experiment, a switch flipped in a laboratory. Now it’s the buildings around me, the people in the street, the smell of coal in the air. Scared? I’m bloody terrified.

Entry in Time Travel Journal # 17* of Samuel Altair, January 25, 1906

*Journals 1–16 are in the future. I have decided to keep the numbering consistent, in case those journals are found.

One thought on “Journal Entry, 25 January 1906”

  1. Have I commented about how awesome I think this journal entry idea is? It gets me thinking about what I can blog on for The Keepers of Eire, now that I’m back from Ireland.
    Great job. Keep with it.

Talk to me!

