A Few TMC Pictures

I’ve been too impatient to deal with slow internet, but here at last, are a few photos to prove I’ve been busy.

Here’s the whole gang on the grand staircase at Titanic Belfast:

TMC Reunion Grand Staircase

Here, I’m in Thomas Andrews’ office at Harland & Wolff:

 

 

Marlene in TA office

 

Okay, I wanted to show you more, but it’s just too slow loading. Trust me, we’re having a blast! The reunion is officially over now, and most people are beginning trips home. Rick and I have a couple more days in Belfast, then we’re off to Italy. Another great adventure!

 

2 thoughts on “A Few TMC Pictures”

Leave a Reply

